Reach Your Money Resolutions in 2019
Interactive Webinars on January 15th

HUECU is offering an online personal finance summit to improve your finances offered a la carte. Open to the Harvard community, including affiliated teaching hospitals and non-members. Drop in to any session you find interesting!

Improve Your Financial Habits

Behavioral science tips from money experts GreenPath Financial Wellness, member of the National Foundation of Credit Counseling.

12:00 PM to 12:45 PM ET
9:00 AM to 9:45 AM PT

Ditch Your Debt

Leave your debt in 2018. Learn repayment strategies to help save you money. Credit card and student loans will be discussed.

1:00 PM to 1:45 PM ET
10:00 AM to 10:45 AM PT

Become A Home Owner In 2019

Hear the steps to home ownership from a mortgage expert so you’re ready to purchase a home this year. Bring your questions!

2:00 PM to 2:45 PM ET
11:00 AM to 11:45 AM PT

If you have any questions, please email us at myhuecu@harvard.edu.

Don’t see a particular topic that interests you? HUECU offers additional in-person workshops and webinars throughout the year.

Cookie Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

  • __stid
  • pxcelBcnLcy
  • pxcelPage_c010

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • __hssc
  • __hssrc
  • __hstc
  • hubspotutk

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

We use Google Tag Manager to monitor our traffic and to help us AB test new features.

Decline all Services
Accept all Services